CONTACT

WOMAN
Kristin Mautone 212-785-1999 ext 205
Kristin@rednyc.com
Jamaal Clowers 212-785-1999 ext 208
Jamaal@rednyc.com
Jason Sobe 212-785-1999 ext 204
Jason@rednyc.com
EDITORIAL
Eileen Kim 212-785-1999 ext 311
Eileen@rednyc.com
MEN
John W Babin 212-785-1999 ext 201
JohnWBabin@rednyc.com
Tim Klein 212-785-1999 ext 202
Tim@rednyc.com
CITIZEN MEN
George Brown 212-785-1999 ext 211
George@rednyc.com
Dave Fothergill 212-785-1999 ext 210
Dave@rednyc.com
Stan Jouk 212-785-1999 ext 203
Stan@rednyc.com
EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Neil Mautone 212-785-1999 ext 207
Neil@rednyc.com
Nick Memeti
Nick@rednyc.com
ADMINISTRATION
Tom La Sala 212-785-1999 ext 200
Tom@rednyc.com
OPEN CALLS ARE EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 3-5PM
YOU CAN ALSO EMAIL YOUR PHOTOS TO:
model@rednyc.com

Men should be 6'1"-6'3"
Women should be 5'9"-5'11"
RED MODEL MANAGEMENT
302 West 37th St, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10018
(South-West Corner of 8th Avenue)
212 785 1999